Stop in and see us!

Morrell’s Aerospace

436 E. Euclid Ave.
Compton, CA 90222

Give Us a Call


Phone:  310-639-1024
Fax:       310-639-1025

President / CEO:  Cy Gipoor
cy@morrellsplating.com
562-857-6400

COO:  René Segovia 
rene@morrellsplating.com
424-302-9041

General Manager: Hector Montes
montes@morrellsplating.com
562-252-2962

Quality Assurance: Bob Sazgari
bob@morrellsplating.com
310-488-5641

Purchasing Manager: Cy Gipoor
cy@morrellsplating.com
562-857-6400

Customer Service: Esequiel Gallegos
esequiel@morrellsplating.com
310-683-9624

Sales Manager: Jose Ureno
joseu@morrellsplating.com
714-615-2477

Estimator: Gary Snow
gary@morrellsplating.com
714-851-3753

IT Manager: S. Nick Mazkoori
nick@morrellsplating.com
310-650-6827

Human Resources Director: Stan Shor
stan@morrellsplating.com
310-764-2810

Process Engineer: Bob Sazgari
bob@morrellsplating.com
310-488-5641

Sales: David Esfandi
david@morrellsplating.com
310-882-0616